Women and men are commonly seen as having different strengths and weaknesses. Is it right to exclude males or females from certain professions because of their gender?

There have been always differences between men's and women's work positions depending on their gender. However, nowadays, both men and women have more freedom to choose what they want to do as their career and job. Some people might say that it doesn’t need to go further, although I think that, gender equality should be spread as much as possible it can. On the one hand, there might be sufficient to remain some post dominated by men or women. For example, in many countries, female nurses were always more patient, this is the main reason why they have a larger frequency in many hospitality wards rather than males. Although, in some positions which require a great deal of physical strength like in mining, men are dominated. These types of positions mostly hiring by gender quality led to getting maximum outputs as a result for both individuals and employers. However, a wide range of job positions could be open with equal chances for both genders and give them equal occupation promotions. Thereby, women and men aren’t coordinated to choose based on their six, and they can follow their job dream. This could lead to achieving a better quality of life in societies. For example, female police officers may have deeper inceptions about domestic violence or adolescent crimes, or male primary teachers might be more sufficient to prepare students for facing difficulties and challenges in real life. To conclude, it seems that some posts are better to remain women or men dominated and this might be far-reaching to change. However, it would be considered for plenty of work positions to hire staff according to their patients and skills, not by their six identical.