Cooking food is a waste of time in today’s hectic life. Fast food restaurant are helpful in modern living and it is less stressful. Do you agree or disagree.

In this modern era, people prefer to buy food from restaurants because it is more efficient and less stressful than cooking. I agree with this issue, and this essay will discuss further. To begin with, there are two reasons why individuals like to order meal from food stall. Firstly, restaurant make food in an instant. For example, fast food restaurant such as McD, KFC, and Burger King can make breakfast in less than 5 minutes. As a result, people who ordered their food from food stall can go to office on-time. Secondly, fast food restaurant support online order. A case in point, some people may not have time to prepare their lunch because they have hectic life. Therefore, they tend to order food by apps to save their time and energy. In addition, there are two advantages from ordering food via restaurant. First of all, worker might save money because they do not have to buy cooking devices. For instances, cooking tools such as fridge, stove, and stainless steel foodware are expensive. Second of all, employers could save their energy from the effort of making food. To illustrate, citizen can order their dinner by gadget and can rest to the fullest. Hence, folks’s currency and energy can used to productive activity. To conclude, people can change cooking activity by order meals in food stall to face a bussy life anywhere. People can save moments, potential, and financial without cooking. With the result that their hectic activity are efficient.