In many countries, senior positions have higher salaries compared to those of young workers of the same company. Do you agree or disagree?

Corporations in several states give higher salaries to their elder workers than junior employers. I disagree with this issue, and this essay will discuss it further. To begin with, there are two reasons why companies pay junior staff with lower salaries than senior staff. Firstly, Seniors have served the company longer than juniors and this service is generally depreciated by increasing wages. A case in point, in a company once a year conduct employee recruitment and increase the salary of older workers. Therefore, senior’s salaries are higher than young staff. Secondly, seniors who have been working for a long time in the company, their abilities are increasing. As a result, their skills will be appreciated by additional salary. In addition, there are two advantages to the gap in salary among workers. First of all, boost the enthusiasm of the juniors to work harder. To illustrate, staff who know their seniors pay more, will give better performance to the company to get a high salary like the senior. Second of all, loyalty from young workers will increase. For example, when an employee knows the senior's fees he or she will give to the company more, one of them is loyalty. Hence, corporations will get alot of benefits from their employers. To conclude, I disagree that companies should justify workers salaries. Due to the longer work experience of senior employees, they have better skills than the juniors and senior workers contribute to the company profits. Furthermore, regarding the higher salary of senior workers, there are two benefits, boosting juniors ' spirit and loyalty.