Some people argue that sending criminals to prison is the best method of dealing with them. However, others believe that education and job training are better way to help them. Discuss both views and give your opinion

No doubt,the crime rate is significantly increasing these days however some individuals often argue that prison punishment is the best way to overcome it whereas opponents claim that studying and working is the only way to reduce it. In this,essay I shall briefly explain both viewpoints and I stand with the latter opinions. On the one side, crime should send to prison rather than other punishment because it creates fear in the public mind and thieves think twice before doing a crime.Needless to say, when lawbreakers live without their family and friends then they learn how to survive in this world after leaving their comfort zone. This is because,in jail, people cannot meet and call their loved ones when they need and feel to talk with them. As there is one particular time period that they have to spend in prison with two-time meals and they complete and do everything by themselves without any help. Therefore, it is not a bad method to feel their mistakes. On the other hand, giving good information and work is also not a bad idea to change a person through. In fact, if the best education is available for all castes and classes then evil will automatically decrease in any nation as the reason behind crime is low discipline and they sit free in their life so they did the crime to fulfil basic requirements like two-time meals and a normal home with their family. Nonetheless, if they give normal jobs and study then they can definitely do work instead of crime. Thus, the quality of academics easily changes the mass's life without any warming which is why is also one way to remove crime from the country. In conclusion, although prior is the major solution to control the crime rate in any part of the world, nevertheless I believe that if good education is available from childhood then it will crime cannot be developed.