some people say Histroy is one of the most important school subjects. Other people think that, in today's world, subjects like Science and Technology are more important than History. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Recently, there are many arguments about the most superior school topic. Parents often think that, in this our present era, science and technology could be more useful than history and i am in the fence about this. l agree that these knowledge could help us in the future, but not only for those topics, history are also important for our live. This writing, will discuss both view of those argument with my point of view and give some opinion about this matter. On one side, I am sure that parent often concern about their children coming times. So eventually, they thought us to prepare since we were at school, besides science and technology are giving the most impact for newcomers to get some jobs. For example, some companies will hire you if you have graduated from a technical major, it is a gurantee guaranteed job that could support your wealthyness healthiness life for years to come. Meanwhile, on the other side, history is as important as science and technology, although it won't give much influence on getting a job, but it gives us more life lesson that we couldn't have imagine Change the form of the verb imagined show examples before. To demonstrate, If you read a history book or an article about the civil war, world war, Indonesia Independence day background, you will learn a lot of stuff from those story that could helps us in a real world situation by analizing their tale and learn from their mistakes, Furthermore, we won't repeat the same error that they did and take some of their life lessons. In conclusion, there are no such things as a subject is better than the other, its depends on how we use those lesson for our daily life. Science and technology are useful for searching and finding jobs. Apart from that, history are also important because it help my remind us about the past and everything that our ancestors leaves behind for us.