People will never be willing to make the dramatic lifestyle change needed to control climate change.For this reasons,governments must force people to do so.To what extent do you agree or disagree.Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience .Write at least 250 words.

Humans do not want to make the changes in the way their lives require to combat humidity transformation. According to this, the ministry must do the same agreement and regulations to affect the temperature revolution.Individuals also have the responsibility to obey that regulation as well. The first reason is mostly the pollution caused by carbon dioxide emissions, greenhouse gases and a lot of consumption meat.For this solution, the authority must do an agreement to reduce the production of carbon dioxide and must put a fine on those who are the one don't want to follow the rule for global warming.In,Myanmar some are cutting trees and selling them for their business.It has a big impact on humidity difference as well.The ministry must be prohibited cutting trees. Nowadays the global warming problem is a big problem for us.So everyone should consider this temperature modification. However, humans enjoy the way we live without carrying about this global warming.So the politicians should limit the car in the city and encourage to use the train,bus, bicycle and walk instead of using their own cars.To reduce the consumption of meat can use technology to produce plant meat more in the future.For using the fossil the union should introduce to use the renewable energy. In conclusion, For the temperature changes ministry and we must work together to reach a target for the global warming problem.