Some employees are giving more value on hiring people with good scial skills apart from good qualifications, to what extent do you agree or disagree

These days, in some companies employees' priorities have changed, and their tendency to employ people is significantly based on communication abilities rather than knowing if they are qualified enough or not. I disagree more with this statement, and in this essay, I will discuss some of the reasons. The first point is that they might not gave the adequate knowledge related to their profession. Moreover, not being fully aware of your task and also what should be done in some urgent situations, can put the interest and profit of the organization at risk. Consequently, it may have inevitable impressions which can not be forgivable. Another point is an increasing rate of unemployed eligible people who deserves some high positions. What I mean is, these communities have the greatest experience and knowledge which they have gained in years. Furthermore, they are considered as the educated society a company may require to establish its basis. On the other hand, hiring an employee with strong social skills can be beneficial in some businesses. Stock markets, for instance, may need these skilled people to reach an agreement with foreign or domestic shareholders. What is more, signing lucrative contracts can change the economy of a country which is the result of the organizations' election. In conclusion, although it is argued that choosing individual skills is a main aspect of hiring people, I believe there should be a rational balance between these two points, and knowledge and other privileges ought tono be neglected.