Nowadays there are more opportunities for women than there were in the past. Some people think this situation has caused more problems than it has solved. What are your opinions on this?

It is said that in the modern,era there are a lot of accessibilities for women than it used to be in the past. The majority of people claim that freedom for females leads to incidents. From my point of view, freedom is the main stage of a person’s life, and that’s why both genders should have equal authority. To start with, some males keep saying that women have to stay at home and do housework,, however in our modern,, society these types of incidents have reduced since people’s adaptation to the new era’s mentality. Last year's statistics show people that 80% of women are educated and literate, which leads them to get a job. Equality between males and females is created by present communities. Some claim that women's emancipation has created significant problems by leaving the house. Because women used to stay at home and look after the children, domestic violence, crime, and fortified rates have increased. For instance, mental illness and sadness affect 60% of women, which leads to suicide and the abandonment of their families. Additionally, according to a survey, only 10% of women historically reported files to the police station. People believe that due to these risks, women shouldn't be allowed to work outside. In conclusion, while women's participation in society is important for the general population, it can also pose major problems for women. Education, in my opinion, can strengthen the positive