Some People believe that violence on television and in computer games has a damaging effect on the society. Others deny that these factors have any significant influence on people's behaviour. What is your opinion.

Trend of graphics games and media are dramatically rising. Millions of individual prefer to spend most of their time on graphical games. A group of traditionalist claims that these activities has an adverse effect on the community. While some people think that these trends are not related to how people act. In my opinion, these gadgets and social media plays an essential role on brainwashing peoples mindset. To commence with, every day more than 1 billion people use social media and play pc games, and there are some anti national groups on social media which offers small amount of money to complete a normal task. Individuals who are mostly active have high retention rate, that is why they create a task in such a way which can psychologically effect them and make them as their pupet to do any wrong thing. Moreover, there games like blue wale which is banned by the Government, becuase more than 10 thousand people attempt suicide while playing that game. Thus, now a days manipulating someone's mind is to common on these platforms. On the other hand, there are some individuals who are mostly effected from studies, bad financial stability, and bulling. For instance, a kid that has been bullied can sometimes be cruel to someone else. Another point to consider is the fact that younger seek help but they do not have enough support from the ruling authorities. In a nutshell, adverse effect of social media have badly affected the mindset of the community, as a matter of fact people are commiting big crimes, which is too tough to control, and psychologically effecting games should be banned by the Government.