Some People believe that violence on television and in computer games has a damaging effect on the society. Others deny that these factors have any significant influence on people's behaviour. What is your opinion.

The trend of graphics games and media is dramatically rising. Millions of individuals prefer to spend most of their time on graphical games. A group of traditionalists claims that these activities have an adverse effect on the community. While some communities think that these trends are not related to how people reacts. In my opinion, these gadgets and social media play an essential role on brainwashing people's mindsets. Every day more than 1 billion people use social media and play pc games, and there are some anti-national groups on social media which offers small amount of money to complete a normal task. Individuals who are most active have a high retention rate, which is why they create a task in such a way which can psychologically affect them and make them as their puppets to do any wrong thing. Moreover, there are games like blue whale which are banned by the Government, because more than 10 thousand people attempt suicide while playing that game. Thus, nowadays manipulating someone's mind is too common on these platforms. On the other hand, there are some individuals who are most affected by studies, bad financial stability, and bullying. For instance, a kid that has been bullied can sometimes be cruel to someone else. Another point to consider is the fact that younger seek help but they do not have enough support from the ruling authorities. In a nutshell, the adverse effect of social media has badly affected the mindset of the community, as a matter of fact people are committing big crimes, which is too tough to control, and psychologically affecting games should be banned by the Government.