In their advertising, businesses nowadays usually emphasis that their products are in some way. Why is this? Do you think it is a positive or negative development?

Some argue that, business nowadays usually prominence that their product is newly discovered in some ways. There is enough compelling evidence to dwell on this argument. This essay argues positively that why these businesses do more marketing on launching of their recently developed product. For a start, it would be argued that some of the new businesses does marketing for their upcoming or new product. To be more precise, my neighbor starts a new venture for their earning and livelihood after couple of days starting a venture, they started displaying their product in the society to get more known about the product. Besides this, the advertisement of particular product would fix an image of buying the product. However, promoting the product is neither to intrude on or nor to harder while it’s based on the people who does marketing. Alongside this, what could be more overwhelmingly beneficial is that the children and young teenagers are more attracted towards the social media platforms, television and other OTT platforms which would attract them by watching the advertisement number of times in a day. For instance, my cousin brother is small child who is continuously watching the television all day along with the advertisements coming on his screen in which he gets more influenced in the product in which he was interested which was a remote-control racing car. However, giving more and more advertisements would affect mentally to any person. To conclude, most of the businesses promotes their product more than they can since any people are not having any knowledge about the product as well as the new venture opened.