Some people think that environmental problems are too big for individuals to solve, while others think that the government cannot solve these environmental problems unless individuals make some action.

Nowadays, there it is argued by few individuals environmental issue should resolve on the worldwide because this is the effective method to solve this particular problem, others state that the best and appropriate method is, if it is solved by the individual countries, this way rules could implement.In my view, this issue should be handle on the national basis. Further details will be discussed in paragraphs ahead. The first aspect regarding this, if this environmental issue resolve internationally not only every nation will take part into but also provide numerous ideas and opinions, which are significantly important to cope with environmental hazards. Since these nations will merge to implement measures, issues might be resolve on the fast pace. Another benefit regarding this can be, every country could take part to execute measures and financialy financial assist each other.Having said that all,those environmental issues are on worldwide, they could resove easily because every nation contribute on each and every single aspect. The second aspect reagarding this, however that issue which is being tackled nationally, has better outcomes at the end. As they will not seek help from different religions, they can apply their own country's rule according to their perspective,might each and every nation get the effective result. moreover less expenditures will use, because they need less money nationally. They can implement their rules according to their choice. For example, in a Japan earthquakes are frequently arrived, so they have sustainable house, which can survive during that time. There is no doubt those issues which are handle national has better outcomes. To conclude, although globally based issues has more nations support to maintain the climate affairs, individual nation could implement measures easily and get the result fast pace. I believe issues should be tackled nationally, that is the effective method.