When choosing a job, the salary is the most important consideration. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

A large number of people consider that money is crucial thing for choosing a job. From my point of view, I totally disagree with this statement and in this essay I will explain in further with two reasons. To begin with, amount of payment from job is definitely considered essential for jobseekers. To put it another way, we all have basic needs, such as housing, food, bill, education and health which are connected deeply with wage. However, satisfaction and environment which is boss and workmate from work is much more important compared to the income. Since working will continue in long time, for this reason money can't cover all disadvantages from laboring which is hard to endure. Burnout syndrome, for instance, is biggest drawback for miserable working environment. Almost 15 percent of humankind, who are working, are facing with symptom of burnout syndrome, namely drained all of the time, feeling insufficient and also detached from world. Another reason of opposing the idea that money is first consideration, is personal development. To be more precise, if mankind choose job because of own satisfaction, in the future, skill and knowledge will undoubtedly improve with own field. As a consequence, great capability from profession will come together with considerable amount of income, for this reason, there is no need to choose work with high-income in the first. To illustrate this idea, J.K.Rowling who is author of "Harry Potter" can work as a reduction in some newspaper, in spite of this, she had chose being an author, eventually it gave her huge honor and money. In conclusion, money is important consideration to choose job, nevertheless, there are another strong factors compared to wage. Working with great leader and friendly colleague furthermore, pleasure from job will enhance knowledge and practice, eventually we can earn enough.