Money offered for post graduate research is limited; as a consequence, some people argue that financial support from the government should only be provided for scientific research rather than research for less useful subjects. Do you agree or disagree?

Of course, to reach a more sophisticated and more developed society, daily inquiries are essential and crucial. Although any government pays attention to such an important issue, it doesn't seem to be enough, to support post-graduate research. However, good financial donations, sometimes, are allocated to less worthy projects. In this essay, we are going to discuss and take into account the pros and cons of this weak policy of some dignitaries. Firstly, as we all know, and aforementioned, a modern community demands an immense amount of routine research, often done by postgraduate students of any major. Certainly, any research needs money to be accomplished and lead to useful results. But this budget, sometimes, is not sufficient and though, it may be quit and remain incomplete. Since the government is in charge of promotions of the country, then they must consider it and devote enough money to it. Secondly, there are many subjects with less gravity, which can be easily ignored. A big fraction of these projects never make any significant contribution to the citizens. These subjects, not only squander the treasure but also waste the precious time of numerous scholars. Personally, I think, politicians should assess all the subjects by some erudite people and eliminate unuseful cases. In conclusion, it is so important to make inquiries about different matters. All community needs to promote these efforts. But we must be aware, of how to spend the country's income. In other words, by allocating a sufficient amount of budget to postgraduate research, we can expect the realm to advance.