Some people think that people should be given right use of fresh water as they like. Others believe governments should control toughly over the use of fresh water. Discuss both view and give your own opinion

The issue of whether people can use fresh water as they like or it is controled by the government is open to debate. This essay will discuss both views and present my outlook. There are some people hold belief that being able to use fresh water, clean water is a human’s basic necessity. Firstly, it is believed that water is a fundamental contributing to human’s well-being to sustain basic activities such as cooking. If people were not to get an adequate amount of water used, their human right would have been violated. Secondly, people have varying needs to use water so restricting the amount of water used, it can be advantageous for those who have to use heavy water. For example, farming activities are one of a work that need to use heavy water. On the other hand, others are of the opinion of introducing regulations on using water can have undeniable positive effects. To begin with, it is obvious that water is a scarce resource, so if individuals are free to use water at their own discretion, the resource can depletion faster and unequal distribution of water. Besides, people in some countries who have difficult to access water can receive less as people in other countries who have used water extravagantly. In conclusion, there are opposing views about using water. I hold belief that the amount of water is should not restrict, nevertheless, people should use it reasonable and saved.