Environmental damage is the problem of most countries. What factors damage the environment and who should take responsibility

It is true that some countries have to face the damage of environment. This can be attributed to several reasons, which is responsibilitied by people. On the one hand, there are many reasons why the environment is damage. One obvious reason is that deforestation. To be more precise, people cut down trees for their purchase purpose, so that more and more plants in the forest are chopped. This means the ecosystem is destroyed and lead to the fact that the environment have to face consequences such as a big storm or a drought. Another culprit worth mentioning is that a habit of human. This arises from the fact that there are some plastic materials that a company uses for their products, and citizens have a habit of using plastic bags when they shop. For example, in Vietnam, various plastic bags are found in the outside market, and it is used almost everyday. This leads to fact that more and more unfriendly trashes which cause badly the environment are thrown everyday. On the other hand, the responsibility should be taken by residents and the goverment. Firstly, the government should impose a ban on every companies and indiduals who affect the nature, and they should be punished strictly. Besides, the government should encourage the population to protect the environment and have suitable policies that allows to improve the nature and minimal the damage. For instance, the government can release a campaign to adverse how the damage of environment is effect significantly on people life. Secondly, every individuals should have the responsibility on protecting the nature and finding a solution to assist it grow up. Additionaly, organizations can have a plans which give a hand to protect the invironment such as changing package of products or using friendly materials to produce goods. Thus, the nature can be more green, and also decline the damage. In conclusion, there are several reasons to explain why the environment damage in somecountries. I hold belief that every individuals should give an assistance to make the environment become more clean, and have a fresh air to live.