More and more students choose to move to other countries to study their higher education. Do you think the advantages of this outweigh its disadvantages?

Nowadays it is common to go abroad. A lot of undergraduates prefer to go overseas for higher study. I believe that its benefits are overlapping its problems. To commence with, the most obvious advantage of studying overseas is that students can learn new skills and boost confidence. To explain, most students are taking a loan from banks in their home country to pay college or universities fee due to which he has to come and work abroad so that they can pay the next year's fees and repay the loan. Due to this, they can learn different skills and gain experience in their life. For instance, in Canada, 70% of students are doing their work with their studies. As a result, students do not worry about their job after graduation because they have a lot of confidence to crack the interview. Moreover, they will meet different cultures and people, and learn a lot from their culture by which they gain their knowledge. To explicate it, people came from different nations so everybody is new to each other. In addition to this, scholars get a good package after completing their graduation by which they live a good lifestyle and do not depend on anyone. They can make new friends during their studies and it is also beneficial for business or any help in the future. Hence, undergraduates get help from each other and learn different traditions from them. In conclusion, it is true that scholars have more benefits from pursuing higher studies in foreign countries such as higher packages, different cultures, learning new skills, and gaining experience in life.