The inequality between the poor and rich nation in now wider than it has ever seen before. What do you think are the main causes of the difference and what do you think can be done to reduce the gap ?

After the covid 19 pandemic discrepancy between countries has been sharply noticeable. developed communities getting richer. While economically developing democracies may become indigent. This essay will state both the reason and relative solution to overcome this issue. To commence, starting with the former statement, there are many reasons which can cause a disparity between the two communities. Firstly, schooling is the most valuable asset for each and every community. The developed region serves the best medium of literacy which inversely affect the nation's economy. As higher literacy will bring betterment for the country and better opportunities for high-income jobs. In addition, global factors, such as technological advancement, globalization and commodity price cycle play a versatile role. Secondly, agriculture and farmland have a vital role in countries ' wealth as developed states are making more revenue from the agricultural industries and also have a big market for import and export business. Lastly, the health sector in the wealthy community is at its best. On the other end, there has been one undeniable bridge created between poor and rich nations since covid 19. Furthermore, During the covid 19 revenue in each country dropped very sharply due to this developing societies have faced many plunged and situations in emergent tribes get worse day by day. There are a few panaceas which can help to reduce the gap. The first and foremost thing is that developing societies should invest more in the study system which will automatically improve nations' wealth. For instance, In Africa due to a lack of economy children are obliged to work and they can not able to complete their schooling. Moreover, developed countries should have provided financial help to these countries to redevelop again by improving technological facilities and health care facilities. To conclude, paying a small price today will make tomorrow easier, it is a long-term game but some effort made by wealthy nations towards poor countries ' development will definitely help to overcome this situation.