Some people get into debt buying things they don’t need and can’t ‎afford.What are the reasons for this behaviour?What action can be taken ‎to prevent people having this problem?

In each family, There is a person who Purchases things that will not use and cannot provide money for some of them to pay off. If this behaviour does not get enough attention These kinds of People would tackle bigger problems, like drowning in debt. Solving this problem requires some change in their personality. When a person faces an item That does not need or it's expensive He would be inattentive in this situation And they want to buy those even if they Do not have enough money in their account. These kinds of attitudes Will lead these people to a worse situation. And maybe they ended up in prison for Buying items without having Credit. However, there are some ways to avoid happening these problems. Dealing with daily difficulties, in the end, will need a way to unwind And distract ourselves from These kinds of challenges full Situation In life.So some people try to buy things that give them a sense of happiness but they are going overboard And causing the problem for their family and themselves. Changing the way we release our stress or relax Has to be changed. This can be a start with doing exercise instead of shopping. For example, hiking or jogging. Helpful according to the. The majority of psychologists. To sum up, Going overboard, we'll finally happen for all of us like in shopping, gaming and etc. People need to consider Changing These harmful attitudes toward health. Physical exercise is a good way to distract your mind from thinking about those harmful things.