The world of work is changing rapidly and employees cannot depend on having the same job or the same working conditions for life. Discuss the possible causes for this rapid change, and suggest ways of preparing people for the world of work in the future.

People in the old time were use to work in the same company until retirement, in contrast, the younger generation are in favour of job hopping. A fast changing societies derived from advanced technoloigies could be one of the main causes, to catch up the trend, it is essential to continue the acquisition of knowledge to cope with uncertainties in the future workplaces.  There are various reasonse lead to a repidely changing environment of work, in which employees are expected to change their career pathes path from time to time. One of the cogent causes is advanced technologies that have better performances on those repetitive tasks, on the other hand, vaious occupations are spring up to fulfill new demands. For example, eventhough hundrads and thousands of workers in wearhouses lost their jobs after Amazon introduced robots to arrange goods, at the same time, demanding for technicions who can repairing robots display an dramatic growth. It is inevitable that the incremental of such trends will not stop, to remain competitive in modern societies, it is crucial to foster consistance in young individuals for gaining new capacities. Take Taiwan as an example, there are various facilities for descendants getting familier with modern technologies, including science museums and summer camps to elucidate the usage of modern technologies.  To summarise, it is inevitable that rapid changing societies will enhance uncertainties in working environments and cause employees shift between different job positions. The younger generation should be able to continue gain Change the form of the verb gaining show examples new capacities to catch up a fast-changing world.