Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? With the help of technology, students nowadays can learn more information and learn it more quickly. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

It is undeniable that technology has changed human life globally. Some people consider that with the modern devices students can learn more information and earn it more rapidly. In this essay I will discuss this issue and will include my own opinion. First, before learners spent hours at library to find any information they need, however nowadays just one click they can solve this problem. For instance, every student can pick data from Google and Wikipedia without going out. Moreover, the most youngster work after university and they hardly find time for preparing to lessons. Furthermore, cutting-edge gadgets provide learners to access online courses. Many students do not afford to go offline courses, this because most of them are expensive or in other countries. Modern equipment helps the young solve these matters. For example, if student want to learn more about his major subject can use scientific applications. Turning to the other side of the argument, there are disadvantages of using state-of-art tools. There are variety of information on internet and the most of them not reliable. Student should be ability to divide if information true or false. Besides, there are many advertisements and entertaining data during searching on internet they should manage their time. To sum up all above mentioned points I think advanced tools help students to be more successful. Moreover, modern gadgets can distract learners. Students should carefully choose informantion.