Some people think that climate change could have a negative effect on business. Other people think that climate change could create more business opportunities. Discuss both views give your own opinion.

The significance of climate change which was always debatable has become more controversial people claim that is beneficial while others reject this notion.The substantial with many influences of this trend has sparked controversy over the potential impact in recent years. This essay will not only shed light on both perceptions but also my point of view will be elaborated in the below paragraphs. Analysing the statement and explaining further,the first and foremost reason behind this is that there are numerous points to be shared where climate change left a negative impact on several businesses.Agriculture and Fishing are the sectors which are mostly affected due to the fluctuation of the atmosphere. Another striking benefit in this regard is that Heavy rain or no rain for any specific crop caused a bad effect on farming which results in a poor farmer being poorer in addition to this it also affects the nation where the demand is high for food and supply becomes low because of damage. For example, shortage of seafood in food malls. As a consequence, switching of weather affects business majorly. Probing ahead, the main underlying reason stems from the fact that moving towards another argument of this debate, where for some people swapping of air is beneficial for their respective field of work as it brings variations. Moving further, it is pertinent to mention that tourism increases rapidly due to climate replacement and certainly, it attracts the tourist and hence it improvises business opportunities. Moreover, to exemplify, people are always attracted to going to cold places or to seeing beautiful snowfall. For as a businessman stocks a variety of products, and as per changes the demand for products increases. To recapitulate, climate has made the world a better place and it has created place opportunities, reduced pollution and increased the quality of life for living beings. So, climate change has made life more convenient and the advantages are indeed hard to ignore.