In many countries, women join the army as men do. However, some people argue that the army solely needs males. What is your opinion?

Our governments are doing many efforts and passing rules for women's authority and goods. In the plethora of nations, females part of the military army as males do, I'm agree with the first notion as well as this essay will discuss both views in the paragraph. Let's begin with, firstly, The authorities gives many opportunities for women's rights Although, Girls participate in numerous field and are successful, Moreover, females are joining the army line, with very good spirit and performed in their stream as men, However, some people are supporting this thing and motivate for their girl child. The second thing is, girls always good efforts when they are in school such as studying and playing sports since childhood, But some individuals did not appreciate their girls and always discourage from these things. But others did not think it this, Consequently, the Indian queen of Jhansi was a dedicated, fearless gentlewoman of their century who led their team or was successful in wars. Additionally, every Indian proud of their dare. So, every lady does best in their stream physically and mentally like gents. On the other flip side, In some religions did not encourage their girls for the military army because they think it this worked only for men's the reason is they are strong than women such as body fitness and emotionally gents powerful in every physical activity. While, society or men people did not like opposite sex that heavy on there and compare with their that is one reason why many married females spoiled their career and before marriage parents did not support their daughters, because they think that no one did not get marriage with their daughter's For instance, recently I saw the news about the Turkey war one side boy lead their team and second hand a girl lead the team so any reason for Turkey to lose the war because they had to say the girl lead the team. That's why they lose it. Nevertheless, in some,nations high authorities did not give opportunities for a noblewoman kind of navy and airforce. To conclude, women are doing very well and very successful in their work such as in the military army and other many streams Although, Government gives plentiful authority for girls ' rights while society did not courage ladies However they always feel down on male people. So they should change their opinion on woman's rights.