Families who send their children to private schools should not be required to pay taxes that support the state education system. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Nowadays some people thought that household, whose offsring in private school do not need to pay tax which will advocates whole education system that includes public school and more. A strong contradiction to this statement will be presented as I thoroughly examine this perspective in this essay. To begin with, it is duty that all citizens have to pay taxes through equal system which designed by government. To put it another way, humankinds are imposed certain tariff into administration's foundation that money will spend not only education, but also infrastructure, health and welfare program. Furthermore, majority of people are actually did not utilize services of their paid taxes, such as calling ambulance or firefighters and getting social welfare. In this case, if we exempt these rich people from educational tax, it will be biased for equality. In the second place, if we all agreed to paying system which excludes money that has not used, it will be a huge mess. As I mentioned above, mankinds did not use some services so it will be hard to calculate amount of tariff which every single individual have to pay. As a result, staffs will be burned out because of assessment of tax. Moreover, taxes are not gathered enough into government fund, as a consequence, social services will be malfunctioned. In conclusion, it will be disaster that managing tax through usage. For this reason, I strongly support which we have to pay taxes equally through system since it is for all humanbeings in the nation.