Many claim that the fast food industry had a negative effect on the environment, eating habits, and families. To what extend do you agree and disagree?

These days it is said by people that junk food has a bad impact on people's health and environment. Fast food is a helper for people in the modern era since it is a convenient way to eat fastly and tasty in emergency situations. In my opinion, convenience food provides both positive and negative functions. The following essay points out the one and the other sides. To start with, these days junk food is the most selected type of meal due to its delivery time which takes only about 5-10 minutes to prepare. According to the statistics over 80% of impatient workers in the USA consume burgers for lunch, since it is advantageous for time-saving. Secondly, ingredients which make up food ready have a palatable taste that compels customers to devour again. For instance, in fast food areas such as McDonald's food is prepared under the control of the supervisor, who looks after clarity in the kitchen. On the other hand, aside from the benefits of fast-served food it also causes drawbacks. Firstly, burgers are made of meat that people still do not the composition of as an example, in 2016 a woman was not satisfied with her meal, she even made a complaint about the quality place of its preparation area. In,addition some products even become a reason for catching diseases. To sum up, I believe that as fast food damages people's health it's also a good service for people. Furthermore, customers shouldn't underestimate the drawbacks of junk food and eat in moderation.