Some people say that the aim of university education is to get good job in the future ,however others think that it benefits both graduates and companies . discuss both views and give your opinion

In my opinion, It's better to finish at least any course that you intended to so that you can have a good foundation for your coming job opportunities in the future. Therefore, citizens should go to any schools that they wanted to enrol to choose and have a course that is relevant to their working opportunities,It may help them to start a basic open their naked minds to what type and how they deal with their coming course, Since they should finish the whole allotted years of this course by theory and skills and knowledge guided by their mentor. Although, their some pressure because some of the company looking and choosing them as where they are graduated but in the, end while doing an interview still the Human resource management will decide if they will open the newbie to get hired and to be a part of them. In Sum up,No matter where they graduated from a University or College as long as they have a good pillar a strong background of knowledge and skills gained in such a school where they graduated it will not be hard for them to compete with others.