A number of people these days tend to hold a belief that community services with no payment should be an obligatory part of high school programmes, while others do not concur with the stated. This applies to volunteering activities like labouring for a charity, developing the living area or educating younger children Do you agree or disagree?

A number of people these days tend to hold a belief that community services with no payment should be an obligatory part of high school programmes, while others do not concur with the stated. This applies to volunteering activities like labouring for a charity, developing the living area or educating younger children. Due to the debate on this matter, the following essay will view both sides and provide a proper conclusion. It is undeniable that students might not have enough time for this type of pursuits. What they should dwell on is getting into a high-quality institution, not giving assistance to others with no fee. High school undergraduates are too stressed and occupied with their upcoming final tests so far. Moreover, the majority of them are distressing about their future major and graduation, so they simply will not be able to distinguish time for volunteering. Turning to the other side of the argument, undertaking the stated projects will come in handy for them when joining a university. Due to the fact that it additionally presents a chance to study for free, since a profile of such a student seems pretty attractive to the admission commissions. Furthermore, disregarding those benefit, it is morally correct to make others delighted, since goodness returns back twice. To summarize, by taking everything mentioned into account, I can say that I agree with the given statement. For the reason that, regardless of the difficulties, students ought to offer their services as much as they are capable of, as it leads to a plenty of advantages hereafter.