Some people say that what individuals protect the environment cannot make a difference. Other people say that every individual should take responsibility for it. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Many people argue that an individual's person protecting the environment cannot make any difference, while other groups claim that if every individual takes responsibility for protecting the earth where we live it would be better. I completely agree that everyone should take part in activities that prevent our environment. On the one hand, the gas we produced every day from cars, motorbikes, and manufacturing makes a lot of tough issues such as global warming and air pollution, However, even though we have found some methods to solve these problems if only a small number of individuals take action these problems still not be resolved, for example, although some people insist on walking instead of cycling to emit gas, there are still many people who are willing to travel in private cars. On the other hand, If everyone can stick their determination to protect nature, I believe that unbelievable energy will bloom from a small power, Take some example, more and more environment-friendly products started selling in the markets around the world and many countries’ government started emphasizing the importance of the concept of natural protection. Furthermore, plenty of families began to replace some particular traffic facilities which will accelerate global warming, using more electricity transport devices. In conclusion, I believe that all people who lived in our society should participate and pay more attention to the Earth where our hometown are.