Some think the best way to motivate and encourage people to work hard is to pay them based on how much they produce and sell. To what extend do you agree and disagree with this opinion?

The performance in many caases causes can just be evaluated in terms of sells or manufacture but the teachers are exclusionary. in this condition. In sellers, for instance, sell various products and also they get wage only for this. However, in my opinion each seller or producers should take extra salary for their extra work. In addition they will have to be motivated and encourage by their manager that can be helpful for their character and another way to increase their salary to pay them based on how much they produce or sell. To tell the truth this is also remarkable condition. For before any mangers have not paid the wages by this way. On the other hand the employess will attempt to work overtime to acquire extra earnings and that is outstanding method for accure accurate their money. Moreover, the company which is utilized the workers may be raised its status among the cities. Some many argue that difficult to use this method because the products may be damaged by hurricane or rain, the employees have to responsible for any damages or the ensuins drop in the products rates. Basing wages or production rates would actually demotivate workers in such states. In conclusion, I think decing decking how much an employee should earn based solely on their sales or production figures will be fair in most cases and also I prefer to choose this method that is profitable per employee.