some young people like to copy the behaviour and clothes of famous people today? why might this be the case? what problem can it cause?

The chart demonstrates the data regarding the diet and health related factors among 2 group of students. Youth belongs from group b consumes 20% more food with a high fat content with respect to group a. Moreover, the percentage of fish and cereals consumption among both groups are equal which is 5% and 35%. Students from group b do not like vegetable becuase group a consumes 17% more vegetable than group b. However, youth belongs from group b is 10% more overweight than group a. Whereas, illness in the past year for group a youth was negligible. Furthermore, percentage attendance at classes for both the groups are above average for group a it is 90% and 75% for group b. Overall, Fruit consumption among both the groups was way less and especially group b children did not like vegetable at all. Additionally, percentage of overweight children of group b is doubled with respect to group a.