Some people think that the most important thing about being rich is it gives a person the opportunity to help other people. Do you agree or disagree ?

A lot of rich people nowadays try to help poor population. This paper will investigate the advantages of being rich. Eventually, I will highlight the most important factor of being rich and draw my own conclusion. In terms of some views, the most valuable thing that rich community can do is to help other crowd. The main reason provided to support this claim is that, if rich folk help poor public, the percentage of poverty in the world will decrease. To illustrate, there are a lot of humanitarian institutions in the world that rely on the financial aid received from the rich companies and society, and if these stakeholders don’t provide the needed amount of money, then there will not be enough resources to help the people in dire need. Also, when rich people provide aid, then which helps in promoting stability and peace in the world. Moreover, having a lot of money can guarantee other important things to people. Firstly, being rich means there is enough money to guarantee a better quality of life. For example, Rich parents can enrol their children in the best schools and provide apply them with the best health care system. Also, family who are rich; live a luxurious life, and can spoil themselves by purchasing new cars and fancy houses. In conclusion, though there are various things that can make rich community happy, I believe that the most important thing is helping poor public. Because apply to help other community; many social problems will be eliminated, and a better quality of life will be provided to everyone.