Should education and healthcare be free of charge and funded by the government, or should it be the responsibility of the people to pay for these services?

A lot of individuals argue that it is the responsibilties responsibilities of the nation to provide medical and education facilities free of cost. subsequently, other opinions that they should manage according to their financial condition. I agree with the former view as it makes more sense. firstly, Perhaps the main reason why people are in favour of former subsequently, they believe that they were giving tax to the authority to provide all the facilities. furthermore, the main is also is poverty, in a few countries like Bangladesh, Pakistan etc are developing, a lot of citizens are unable to afford education and proper treatment. both are the backbone of every country to help them in technology and other fields secondly, other communities accept that we were the citizens of our nation and it is the responsibility of every to support the government and take care ourselves in a few fields. authority can use the tax amount in technology. it will be beneficial for our nation. in conclusion, from the above discussion, it is clear that both sides' arguments are strong. But my personal view is that it is everyone's right to get medical and educational services.