Some people think we need more female leaders to create world peace and reduce violence.

There is no room for doubt that in this contemporary society, gender plays an important role in shaping most of our aspects. Indeed, one topic that, to an extent, has raised worldwide controversy is whether or not women should become leaders or not. I totally disagree with this statement because I think gender is not a factor in ruling the country and female leaders may cause more problems than males. First and foremost, it is seen that gender actually doesn’t affect any country's work. Firstly, ruling or sustaining a country needs land, power, and money. Clearly, all the leaders around the world try to fight for their country's peace and protect residents. In special cases, others try to dominate other land to benefit from it. Secondly, it is witnessed that some leader women in history have been even more aggressive than men. Women also have impulse war like a man, which both were under the control of country rule or its federal. For instance, Women like Queen Elizabeth or Cleopatra used to start a war which affect hardly to balance between countries. Consequently, a man or a woman can’t make their own decision but be controlled by power and prestige. On the one hand, females can make more mistakes even in jobs or other life missions if they are in high positions. Firstly, women tend to be emotional, not rational. Clearly, to be a leader, people must have a tough mind against the provoke of other leaders or unforeseen situations, in which women may make an error while facing it. Therefore, catastrophic consequences may happen if women don’t keep their emotions. Secondly, there is an inherent role in which women need to take care family and raise children, which appear the question of whether will they both manage nurturing children and leading a country. The result will be in crisis if they fail one of the big two missions. In conclusion, gender isn’t a specific thing to become a leader and females may make more mistakes while they are in the high position