Completing university education is thought by some to be the best way to get a job. On the other hand, other people think that getting experiences and developing soft skill is more important. Discuss both view and give ur opinion

Individuals are split when it comes to university education and getting a job. Some believe that, having a university degree is the best way of finding appropriate work. Others, on the contrary, assert that obtaining some related experiences as well as developing soft skills are more essential for a job. There are valid arguments on both sides, which I will discuss and conclude by clearly stating my viewpoint. On the one hand, proponents of academic education claim that there are some basics for every occupation that is provided during educational institutions or any academic learning process in specific fields. Initially, It is clear that for doing any type of profession there is some knowledge which has to be learned in advance for instance for being a successful dentist individuals should have passed related courses in dentistry faculties. More importantly, rather than getting a job there are some rules for being successful as well as enduring in that job and academic knowledge is the most essential factor in most occupations. From another angle, opponents, conversely, respond that not all jobs need university degrees. Primarily, there are a great number of jobs that are experience-based as well as soft skills for example miners can start their work as simple workers in mines and after years of experience they can be a senior in their field. Moreover, having soft skills like accuracy for data entry operators is an adequate qualification which could help them without any special college degrees. In conclusion, I tend to agree with the advocates of academic education in universities, since they have a more robust argument. Because rather than gaining knowledge some other abilities are taught in colleges. It should not be forgotten that gaining soft skills and being experienced provides more success during work life for every individual It should be said that a good combination of academic knowledge with experience and other soft skills is a key to success.