Air traffic is increasing leading to more noise, pollution and airport construction. One reason for this is growth in low cost passenger flights often to holiday Destinations. Some people say that government should try to reduce air traffic by taxing is more heavily Do you agree or disagree?

Low-cost passenger trips have paved the way for more holiday travel. As an outcome, the air traffic has been increasing which leads to more noise pollution and airport construction. In this,essay we will analyse the ways the government's ideas to reduce this problem. As a result, a lot of passenger transport which operates on a very high frequency enables them to lower the cost of operations. Due to this, they can provide customers with very low fares to multiple destinations making air travel accessible to a large group of the public. For instance, travelling to their dream destinations has become a reality for almost everyone. Increasing tax on these flights will result in tickets getting expensive and once again making air travel a dream for most people. Likewise, as some people suggest that by doing this there are more advantages to climate change. As a result, it will help keep this earth habitable for more generations to come. In my opinion, it's the right time for airlines to come up with a more feasible solution to handle this situation by reducing the noise and pollution created by flights. For example, flights could use a renewable source of energy such as electricity which helps in reducing the harmful gas from aeroplanes. Making these major changes would require a lot of time and funds as they will have to change all the vehicles which comes with a big cost. Nevertheless, the government will have to take some strict actions if they would want to keep this planet in good shape for the people. In my,opinion this should be taxed heavily for flights creating more pollution and noise, while providing subsidies for flights using effective ways to tackle this problem. To summarize, I agree with this fact.