Nowadays, many families move overseas for job opportunities. Some people think this is beneficial for the children of these families, while others think children will find it difficult. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Migration has become one of the most popular trends among humans as it is beneficial for job seekers to find more suitable opportunities. However, the upcoming generation of such families might suffer is thinking of some families while others oppose. Analysing, in my opinion, on the upside opens the door to many resources which were limited in the home country yet it could lead to problems like language barriers and racism. On the one hand, moving overseas is beneficial to the children in future because it might provide them with a better environment to live in. For example, In India, air pollution has been tremendously increasing, hence, the residents are continuously moving away to seek a better place to live. Considering these situations will keep growing in upcoming years, most of the society is trying to provide a clean atmosphere for their offspring. Therefore, the new generation will not face health issues if the family migrate to other countries where a healthy environment exists. On the other hand, the downside of changing the nation is that most foreign students face issues like communication barriers that often lead to racism in their early life. Taking this into account, the Chinese people who settled in Canada usually speak their native language, and so do their children, even though it is English speaking country and these groups are reportedly bullied by young ones at school. Consequently, these problems result in a cultural gap and the new generation gets confused with the speech which hinders their growth in society. In conclusion, migrating abroad is a positive trend as many families settle in a clean environment to give their young ones a better place to live. Nevertheless, kids might face day-to-day challenges like speaking their mother tongue or the language of the country where they are born.