People today increasingly use credit cards to make monthly purchase. Do the advantages of this outweight the disadvantages?

In the modern world, The use of credit cards is growing quite rapidly which was not the case in the earlier centuries. Many folks nowadays are using this for their monthly regular purchases. Even though it has some drawbacks such as high-interest rates and service charges, Its advantages outweigh the negatives. For example, The credit card has a point redemption system that benefits the users as well as its monthly instalment system is a huge plus for people. To begin with, A credit card has point based purchase scheme that can benefit customers in their future purchases. For example, If a user buys something with their credit card, he gets some points for his purchase which he can utilize to buy gift cards or other products. Additionally, This allows users to buy their favourite items without using their money. To conclude, This gives consumers a huge advantage which is not available in a debit card. Moreover, Monthly instalment is another added advantage to consumers to buy high-value products in the long run. For instance, If a person wants to buy a car but does not have the full amount with him, he can still purchase it with a credit card. In addition, It is a huge comfort for everyone, especially middle and lower-class people. To sum up, without the credit card this dream of buying expensive items would not have been possible. Finally, The strong point such as the point system and monthly instalments are really a big reason for the public to use it for monthly shopping. Despite its negative points, credit card has a lot more positive sides that encourage users to use them regularly. However, It is recommended that people should use a credit card much more regularly to fully utilize all the privileges.