✅ Q: Some people think young people should follow the traditions of their society. Others think that they should be free to behave as individuals. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Many individuals argue that toddlers should rely on their traditions while others believe that they should live liberty as they want.In my opinion, youngsters' live freedom is more vitally important rather than upholding tradition. Some people think that upholding traditions bring more amazing and enjoyable feelings rather than social media.Because traditional holidays are important for the growth young population. If toddlers want to join such as traditional festivals, first thing first their thoughts change the best side. For instance, as for traditional carnival, my country is available a number of festivals of them are that Navruz. This Carnaval is more vitally important for our hometown, because this party everything traditional things such as clothes and meals, so many young people are keen on this holiday. On the one hand, I believe that if adolescents should follow any traditions, they cannot create future life for themselves. This is because they always use traditional methods for every situation, resulting in youngsters relying on traditions and losing thought for study,work and also life.If they are choosing this way that more believe traditions, our world never change. For instance, any other countries people don't realize the demand for development noticeably decrease. Furthermore, some young people always control what they eat and what they wear. Because they are compulsory to wear traditional clothing. This can lead to them losing capabilities. Thus it seems so tedious in their life. In conclusion, although this trend is providing a number of benefits, in my view the problems of this trend more than the benefits.