​​​ Nowadays many people have access to computers on a regular basis, and a large number of children play computer games.

In modern life the problem of many people are playing games on computers has became Change the form of the verb become show examples a controversial issue in many countries of the world. There  are several  reasons for this situation and fairy solutions are also available for dealing with it which will be discussed in the ensuring paragraphs.   On the one hand, inspite of the fact that computer games has several causes. The most significant one is that virtual life. One of the single motive is that people are using computers to much. As a result people get out of real life and into the virtual world, which leads to crime. On the other hand, spending a lot of money. The resulting in individuals are are becames became poor and works hard, they can became homeless without food.    There several actions that could be taken to solve the problems described above. Firstly a simple solution would be living real life. As a result, people became interested in real life and became professionals. Secondly, when people spend the money they spend on gaming they get more profit. For instance, to build a house or buy clothes.   In conclusion, although used computer and playing video games is a serious issue in the developed world if the above steps are taken the situation will surely improve in the coming years.