SOME PEOPLE SAY HISTORY IS ONE OF THE MOST IMPORTANT SCHOOL SUBJECTS. OTHER PEOPLE THINK THAT, IN TODAY'S WORLD, SUBJECTS LIKE SCIENCE AND TECHNOLOGY ARE MORE IMPORTANT THAN HISTORY. DISCUSS BOTH VIEWS AND GIVE YOUR OPINION.

Schools are the first institute of every student. The basis of every subject was developed in early life. Most people argue that history subjects are more paramount than others while few have the vice versa opinion. Both visions have their own importance and that will be seen by relevant examples in this precise. Courses related to ancient times are the representation of all the actions done in the past. In order to acknowledge and implement the lessons in the present date, teachers should educate students. Moreover, it is truly admitted that, what we have today, is the outcome of the continuous efforts done by our ancestors. Besides, the mistake and struggles are open lectures by which we learn and improve our future. Along with this, learning about the hard work done in the golden era to win the nation also lightens up the sense of patriotism in children. On the other hand, subjects like fiancés, technology, and development have their own worth. For the reason that we should also acknowledge this; art and technology will be the demand of tomorrow. So, teachers should greatly spotlight these areas. Like, all the inventions and discoveries that ease our lives will be dependent on science, whether it is related to the food industry, healthcare sector, textile, or business. Therefore, it’s the requirement of the future to focus on research and development. Thanks, to the brilliant scientific approach done during the time of pandemic which enables us to take ourselves out of danger. In my opinion, each subject has its own importance. Conclusively, children studied in school are the basis of available and upcoming professions. If science is the backbone of the future then history reflects our past. In academics, students should learn all courses. Students should get basic knowledge of every field because it helps them in the selection of fields.