Many people believe that the priority of the government should be to ensure growing economy. While others believe that the government should focus its effort on uplifting the less fortunate? discuss both views

Some people believe that the government should prioritize economic growth. However, others believe that improving the lives of the lower class people should be its main focus. This essay will discuss both views from different perspectives. Many people stated that the government's efforts should be focused on the betterment of the less fortunate lives. Firstly, the government could provide some opportunities for the poor to enrich their lives. As this enrichment takes place, the poor become less unfortunate which leads to a lower rate of unemployment and homelessness. This could lead to better economic value for society. Secondly, due to the economic disadvantage of the poor, their crimes rate are higher. If the government is concerned about uplifting their life, this would gradually decrease. On the other hand, others stated that ensuring economic growth should be the government's top priority. Furthermore, enriching the economy could lead to multiple advantages. This might affect the less fortunate structurally. Making society a more suitable environment for both the rich and poor. Moreover, a growing economy leads to improving currency value. While the poor make the same amount of money, their value increases. This results in more value in everyone's life without further hustle. In conclusion, ensuring economic growth could affect society's structure and leads to the improvement of currency. However, the government's effort on uplifting the less fortunate results in lower rates of unemployment, homelessness, and crimes.