Some people think that criminal activities can be reduced by giving prisoners a better education inside the prison and they can get a job when they leave prison.To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, crimes lead people to anxiety and agitated conditions, although the prisons have been prepared for the criminals, it is still uncomfortable. Many people believe that training for the bandits in jail would make them better in life and the crime would fall, while others think that those are all in vain. In my point of view, I disagree that criminality could be declined by enhancing the quality of prisoners during their punishment period. Here in this essay, I will explain the reasons with some arguments. To begin with, illegal activities come from the intention and the opportunities, which could be happened anywhere and anytime without any consideration of good attitudes in the prisons or not. Despite this phenomenon, everyone should take more attention to protect themselves, though the government have regulation to punish the criminals, such as a culprit at the market who could be released again after he spent some years in jail. In fact, there is no guarantee that the robber would disappear from the store because it may be a crime syndicate for doing their actions silently. Furthermore, when someone gets out of jail, it is difficult to be employed because of his bad record to be hired for the company. Due to the fact the high-level crime, such as a bomber, some countries in the world would have a verdict of death. For example in Indonesia, a former bomber from Bali would be prisoned at Nusa Kembangan Island and have more productive activities, like making handicrafts, gardening, and other positive actions, until he faces the punishment of the death penalty as a consequence. In conclusion, I do not view that giving more positive routines in the prison would a declining amount of illegal actions because of the intention, the opportunities, and the verdict combined to lock the criminals. I hope that the government could have more protective laws for residents to have a comfortable life.