Some people work for the same company or organisation during their whole working life,while other say that it is better to work for different companies and organisations. Discuss both views and give your opinion

People entertain serious thoughts about the effectiveness of staying at the same job forever as opposed to moving into different ones. In my view, the choice between these career paths should be made according to what people are keen on to achieve. There are various advantages to working for the same employer permanently. First, when this happens in companies or organisations, employees can convincingly demonstrate their loyalty and patience for their workplace, thereby gaining managers' respect and confidence. In effect, this is likely to allow them to get more promotion as well as to achieve brighter job prospects and pay increments, all of which motivate people to stay there forever. Many people, though not all, also prefer this practice due to stimulating working environment. Now that they are provided with a broad variety of perks, incentives and financial rewards, such as bonuses and generous benefits, they do not have any reason to quit their current job. Nevertheless, some do believe in the upsides of moving to several enterprises and organisations thanks to the concept of creativity and "growing mindset". As long as people work for different directors and collaborate with more job partners, they feel diversified and multiform, which helps boost their creativity. Not only that, but being employed by many companies or institutions can also enable individuals to gain in knowledge about what they are doing. For instance, every car-manufacturing company has their own methodologies to design cars, and therefore by working in most of them, car designers can be more skillful, experienced, and better at their profession. Simply put:if people choose this type of career, they may reap substantial benefits. Personally, I think that people should be in the sole workplace if they long to experience job satisfaction: however, they also might move to various ones in search of new experiences and knowledge.