Some people believe that the pace and stress of modern life is having a negative effect on families.

It is undeniable that family life is being increasingly harmed by the high speed and pressure of contemporary lifestyles. Although, there are some positive outcomes of modern lifestyles, negative effects on families are far more. I totally agree with this opinion due to the several main reasons. First of all, the main reason why I believe family life is being compromised is because families have less time to be with each other. In today's world, both parents are frequently working long hours, which leaves less time for them to spend together as a family. As a result, this can lead to feelings of isolation and loneliness and it can make it difficult to build strong relationships. Besides, since they have little amount of time left they would spend it pursuing their own interests and hobbies such as, surfing Facebook, Instagram and other social networks. Furthermore, some people think about themselves and forget to devote time to their relatives and family members and as a,result many problems and fights arise in the family. Based on this, there are several examples. Such as, if a person does not expend time with his family after coming from work, he is busy with his personal affairs or does additional work in order to have more financial support, this situation not only hurts the family members, but also harms his health and gets stressed due to overwork. In order to fall into this condition, people should go to various places of recreation with their relatives and reduce their fatigue by eating together and talking to each other. A person under pressure feels stressed and very tired and as a, result annoys someone else, so some people weaken family relationships. In conclusion, all the positive points presented in the essay are valid and I personally agree with all of them. Although, the developing era requires many things, people should not only take care of themselves and their work, but also spare time for their families.