Many people say that the only way to guarantee a good job is to complete a course of university education. Others claim that it is better to start work after school and gain experience in the world of work. How far do you agree or disagree with the above views?

There is no doubt that being knowledgable and well-known person is really crucial. Nowadays it is often argued by people that universities and colleges ought to provide the education of working skills, while others believe that universities must provide intelegence for its own regardless of considering the usefulness of course to an employer. In my point of view, the main task of educational centres such as university, is to teach students to do better thinking and feasable solutions for all types of life problems. I strongly believe in it. First of all, it is evident that students need to know some working skills to be successful in some careers including medicine, teaching. You will not be able to achieve the best result unless you pass a particular educational lessons in university. However, you can not predict what is going to happen, what issues are waiting for you in the future life, which can be significantly challenging and graduated people can not to solve them if they did not teach them perfectly. Secondly, after finishing university, students might to change their thinking about the profession they selected for several reasons and attend to a different career. For instance, my husband has graduated engineering, but currently he is working in law. In conclusion, i would like to say that university's aim to prepare people for jobs but also give more attention to other things in general, because students are not stabe stab at choosing works.