In many parts of the world,families were larger in the past becouse people had more children.Do you think there were more advantages or disadvantages to being part of a large family in the past .

In the past almost every family was very large in the world due to every family wanting to be a lot of offspring.They thought children bring happiness to every single family and that is why they love numerous heir. In ancient time every family member love a new baby and that is why each family had at least five children. I think it was beneficial for everyone at that time they taught children to save their family and they also thought that it would give them luck.For,example Uzbek family really liked than other countries.And in the past each Uzbek family had at least 8 or 9 family members and these families considered themselves very happy. Due to the fact that had ample children had not happened any divorce.Because they had numerous children that is why mothers could not go anywhere. this action just amazing than now.Having many children was considered the happiness of families.But, unfortunately nowadays almost everyone wants to be having only one or two children /Because of nowadays parents do not like a countless children. Therefore everything change now in addition to divorces are increasing day by day. I believe many change everything now and it is to our detriment. Firstly one of the parents is busy now and they can spend a lot of time with themself children and the child is also single and it is too much damage for the children to grow. If a child is only single that child grows happy naughty because that child girl or boy grows up single that is why he or she can not speak with people.And he or she does not feel like childhood.,Namely if we compare children who grew up with many or only one single, many grown-up children get along very well with everyone and also they could argue with themselves sisters and brothers and they could feel themselves childhood. While growing up single person can not get well with other people and they could not have any feelings like childhood because they grow up without any nither sisters or brothers. in my, conculation if every parent wants to live without quarrels and they want to be happy than others they should have at least three or four children