Some people believe that men and women are equal and so women should be able to do the job they want. Others feel that men and women are mot equal and therefore are certain jobs which are not suitable for women. What is your opinion?

Nowadays, there is a trend in most workspaces, on empowering the gender equality concept. This also includes sex equality which means a balance between men and women. I strongly believe that a woman has the same capacities as a man in every different category. However, in some specific job areas, females and the masculine sex are not equally valued. Back in history, the roles were strictly divided by men, whose responsibility was to provide food from the outdoors and women had to take care of the house duties while raising children. That is far away from our contemporary reality where males don't have the same responsibilities compared to old times and women have also to provide a monthly income at home. People already assumed that equal responsibilities mean equal job opportunities between the two of them. For example, there are many cases of women with CEO roles and even presidents, success in delivering duties as men do. It is true that there are some genetic differences between our bodies, however, this does not mean that women are unable to do the same physical work. We can oversee this difference when it comes in sports competitions. In most cases, we divide competition by feminine and masculine. Anyway, this does not stop the fact that a woman can work as a professional athlete or also become stronger, whereas back in time this was associated with the masculine role. To summarise, equal job opportunities whatever the gender or sex is must be applied since facts have shown that we all have the same capacities. We know that genetics can be changed, however, this doesn't have to stop women from success in sports where physical strength is needed.