Improvements in health, education and trade are essential for the development of poorer nations. However, the governments of richer nations should take more responsibility for helping the poorer nations in such areas. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Many individuals believe that progress in medicine, the education system and the market are crucial for the growth of indigent countries. Nevertheless, the policymakers of wealthier countries should be more responsible for giving aid the low-income nations in such fields. I completely agree with this statement and discuss the reasons in the following paragraphs with relevant examples. Firstly, Investments of wealthy nations in such areas as healthcare, schooling and local industry, provide world peace and less crime and violence. Qualitative healthcare can be useful to bring adequate children without hazardous diseases. Additionally, investments in educating needy human beings may promote critical thinking and moral awareness, humanity which can reduce criminal activities and murderers. Also, a combination of quality schooling and healthcare is crucial to be part of worldwide trade. Secondly, Giving aid to third-world countries is helpful for affluent nations. If high-income society invests in the local industry, it will be economically profitable for them. It can create new markets for their products and services. Moreover, this can lead to increased trade and economic cooperation, benefiting both the affluent nations and the recipient countries. It opens up opportunities for job creation, technological exchange, and the potential for long-term economic growth. To conclude, it is apparent that by providing basic needs such as education, medicine and market that crime activities decrease. Also, by financing local businesses, high-income nations create new markets in this area.