Buying things on internet such as books Sir ticket and groceries is becoming more and more popular .Fo advantages of shopping this way outweigh the disadvantage.

Nowadays people are using the internet for various purposes, such as booking tickets groceries and so on. Purchasing on the internet is becoming popular around the world in order to make easy for population. However there are some advantages and disadvantages of booking on the net. To begin with, majority of the people utilize on the internet for many purposes. They prefer to book flights, tickets, hotels and other orders to do theshopping. Indeed, the world wide web makes people's chores easy and the net is used over the world. Booking from the website is exceeding day by day. For example, when the people who work the whole day do not have a spare time to go shopping they can order something they need on the internet. It helps humans to save their time. In other words, there are more pros than cons to order on the online. However some of the people prefer to go shopping rather than book items online although they are tired of working. Booking online is the cause of some serious problems. For instance, some ads of the website deceive customers in order to make money. As a result they do not believe them and do not want to pay for their needs in advance. Another reason is that people woul not rather give their code numbers because of not being in troubles. Hence, there are a few negative aspects of purchasing on the internet. In conclusion, today most of the people would rather order their needs online worldwide. It is becoming popular. However there are some negatives and positives of others on the internet.