People have different job expectations for jobs. Some people prefer to do the same job for the same company, whereas others prefer to change jobs frequently. Write about the advantages and disadvantages of each viewpoint.

To get job satisfaction nowadays is a really herculean task for people according to their expectations, that's why, a few people like to do the same duty for the same organization, whereas others do not hesitate to change their jobs frequently. In further paragraphs, I will discuss both, the merits and the demerits of these two uppermentioned perspectives. There are a plethora of benefits available for a crowd who want to continue their jobs in the same company, Firstly, job security is the main factor that helps people to stay in the same field. Secondly, the chances of wage increments and promotions are more for the community who are experienced and stick with the same industry. For example, a person who is an employee of any ABC company will definitely get more experience related to a firm as compared to the outsider of the company. However, there are some cons too, to stick with the same job and the main disadvantage of this trend is that doing the same work over and over creates a boring environment. Apart from this, it can reduce the creativity among the public which is really necessary in this fast-paced life. Similarly, people who prefer to change their jobs, get some advantages as well. To begin with, they get a chance to explore more occupations and sectors instead of relying solely on the same job. They can get job satisfaction and success according to their desires. For instance, an engineer can grab an opportunity to meet high-level architectures only if he will explore different engineering firms. What is more, people can earn high salaries with transfers and also get a chance to meet and make bonding with new people. Nonetheless, the only drawback to moving frequently from one job to another is, no stable business. Individuals run from one place to another locations just to grab better opportunities but it can reduce the stability of a business. To summarise, people tend to stay in similar work responsibility or to jump on another job according to their job contentments and there are both, benefits as well as drawbacks are present of these two different statements.